Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Napoleon XIV

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #28898

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crab Omelet

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This is quite good. I tried it with left-over sole and I put in a little chopped shrimp just for good measure. I think this recipe lends itself well to just about any mild-flavoured fish or shellfish."

    Reviewed Baby Poop Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Although the recipe name was a little off-putting, I tried it anyway and it was very good. I did add just a little cumin, only because I love cumin."

    Reviewed Salmon Salad Pita Pockets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like salmon, so I used canned crab meat. Very nice taste."

    Reviewed Toad in the Hole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I did the British thing and poured some Bisto gravy over the cooked sausages. This was a hit at the Sunday breakfast table."

    Reviewed Stove Top No Bake Scotch Scones

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By barbaja w.
    LinMarie says:

    "Gibberish, lassie, gibberish."

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. I served it on Taco Salad Shells."

    Reviewed Veggie Stuffed Twice Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice spuds. I had no broccoli, so I subbed green peppers. Served this along with BBQ chicken and Dorothy Parks' peas & onion au gratin."

    Reviewed Dilly Green Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice, light, side veggie. I used frozen beans and cut the recipe in half, and it still turned out great."

    Reviewed Dressed Peas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice. Served these with pork chops and boiled rice."

    Reviewed All Day Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "What an easy recipe! I used canned diced tomatoes, just so that everything would be "bite-size". The meat was incredibly tender. I had never tried a crockpot stew recipe before, but I will definitely make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites