Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    grunig

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #289319

    From Fayetteville, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    133 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Double Coconut Cake With Fluffy Coconut Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the cake but not the frosting. It is light and fluffy and pretty healthy though so no complaints, just not what I was looking for. I could eat the cake on it own though it is so moist and tasty."

    Reviewed Quick, Easy, Creamy, Tomato Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jangomango
    LinMarie says:

    "really good and fast. I was looking for a thinner sauce so used milk instead of cream. Then I went back and added about 3 tablespoons of greek yogurt to get it to the consistency I like. Will use again. Thnaks!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Rice, and Spices Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By ' =^..^= 'Ameera' =^..^= '
    LinMarie says:

    "I need to up the amount of curry, etc next time. Not quite as flavorful as I had hoped, esp. with all the great reviews, but still really good and easy. I will be making again and experimenting with the levels of the spices. Do give it a try!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas one year and forgot the review. It was really good and really easy. I am planning to make it again for my sons' Blue and Gold banquet Saturday. I don't keep cinnamon sticks around so I used all powdered cinnamon for mine. Yum!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Pork Stir Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. A little to light and crisp for me though."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out really well."

    Reviewed Crusting Cream Cheese Icing/Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent for decorating and keep well too!"

    Reviewed Fried Apple Rings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Almost just like Oma's. A really keeper."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good texture but it does need a few more spices for me. I did add a pinch of Ginger and a half teaspoon of nutmeg this time. That didn't seem to be enough so I will up it next time. Great base recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites