Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    UTVolsFan

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #289443

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "looking forward to trying this again in the summertime with fresh blueberries - i added a teaspoon of vanilla extract and used a bundt pan but otherwise followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Mini Pigs-In-A-Blanket

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By tklysen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a tailgate, and they were a hit! I used little smokies (which I rinsed and patted dry to avoid greasiness), wrapped them in strips of crescent rolls, and sprinkled them with onion powder, garlic powder, and parmesan cheese. One tailgater said they tasted like Gardetto's!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  291 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful! i cut the recipe in half b/c there are just two of us, but my boyfriend ate about 75% of it, so next time i will make the whole recipe so there is enough for me ;)"

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Domestic Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "not too rich so it was perfect for a light sunday morning breakfast with coffee - i used braeburn apples and left out the lemon juice, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "ivadded black pepper and a little bit of water to help it all come together, mixed with my hands, and baked for about 20 minutes to get them nice and brown. very good - i plan to always have a few dozen of these bad boys in the freezer :)"

    Reviewed Breakfast Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "definitely a keeper - i prefer this method over baking the potatoes in the oven or frying them on the stove. boiling them first gives them a much better texture, and then baking them crisps up the skin. delicious."

    Reviewed Tater Tot Casserole (Cheap N Filling)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By gimme_a_spachler'
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! I was looking for a cheap and easy recipe for a Friday evening. The only changes I made were using ground chicken, 98% fat free cream of chicken soup, and 2% milk shredded cheddar cheese. I thought those changes might make up for all the tater tots ;) It was delicious, and I will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Man Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a HIT! Men and women both loved it. I made it exactly as written - next time I will add more jalapenos b/c everyone agreed it could use a little more heat. I had it out in the crockpot during the party - the longer it was in the crockpot, the better it tasted, so next time I will make it a couple of hours prior to the party. I have a ..."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  165 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "we love these! two changes - instead of parsley on top, i used italian seasoning and instead of whole milk, i used skim."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hamburger 'n Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed another reviewer's advice and cooked this on the stove for 1.5 hours. I followed the recipe exactly otherwise. I also added some seasonings to the beef. I found it to be pretty bland though, so next time I will cook it in the crockpot and post another review. Definitely inexpensive and easy though!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites