Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    what are we eating tonight?

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #289582

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "Dear husband and I decided to make shrimp with pasta. We used your recipe as our base, but made a few additions.We added broccoli florets and lemonjuice, and also substituded the red pepper flakes for cayenne pepper and the spaghetti for egg noodles, just cuz that's what we had on hand.It was delicious!! A definite keeper on our menu! quick, eas..."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  448 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd never made carrotcake before, so when I saw all the good reviews of this recipe I decided to try it! And boy oh boy did I hit a winner!I've made the cake 3 weekends in a row, since I had people coming over and kept getting requests to please make it again!It is soo good, thanx for sharing this one, it's deffinitly a keeper for me!"

    Reviewed Simply Splendid Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good! I cooked it on top of the stove, and added 2 pieces of whole cinnamon, it came out perfect! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken Alfredo Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any leftovers......do I need to say more?! Used the full amount of spices, only 4 oz of cream cheese, and it was perfect! very rich and yummie! I served it with roasted asparagus on the side. Thanks for sharing! This is definitly a keeper in my house!"

    Reviewed Jamaican Pork Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By fluffystew
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this dish last night, and everybody loved it! And it is really easy too! I used bone in pork shoulder steaks, cut in small pieces, since I had that on hand, and it worked out well! Thanks for sharing, will make this again!"

    Reviewed Creamy Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Meryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummie! I was watching tv, and saw someone eating chocolate pudding. Then remembered that my grandma used to make it herself all the time, so I ran to the computer to visit this website and found your recipe in 1 minute.Had everything on hand and made a double batch right away.It was amazing, and have to admit guilty in not even waiting untill..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Puffs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "Made 'em for valentine's day and it was a big hit! Like moxie said I also did only use about half of the filling. But they were really delicious! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp And Pasta From Baxter's Interurban Grill

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummie!! Made it for 14, made 1 batch with shrimp and 1 batch with chicken. They were both good, and got nothing but compliments! So thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed German Buttercreme

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Clara12
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe! I used it to top off my german donauwelle kuchen, and it turned out great! Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites