Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheese Nibbler

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #290126

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Bruschetta Topping

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JanetSmith154
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a wedding shower I hosted and people LOVED it. I don't even like tomatoes but found myself going back for seconds and thirds. Don't skip the step of removing the seeds; it takes a little extra time, but is definitely worth it. Can't wait to make it again..."

    Reviewed Raspberry Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was good, but mine didn't look like the picture depicted...it came looking milky (not a vinaigrette), and I'm not sure why. Any suggestions?"

    Reviewed Crab Quesadillas

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty...I think next time I will add more chicken, because it seemed to get a little lost in everything else. I baked the dip in a 9x13-inch pan instead of apie plate so it would go a little further, and that seemed to work out just fine! Everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Tiramisu Layer Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Cookingfor7
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my brother-in-law's birthday yesterday, and it was a huge hit. My mother-in-law said it was better than the tiramisu she gets at Olive Garden!"

    Reviewed Zesty Zucchini Sticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! We enjoyed it with both ranch and homemade marinara. I think next time we'll add a little cayenne pepper to the breading for an extra kick."

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these this morning and thought they were great! Enjoyed the simplicity in the prep without giving up flavor. Thanks for sharing!! I put the leftovers in the freezer and plan on toasting them for breakfast tomorrow."

    Reviewed Red Snapper Parmigiana

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By LolaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very easy. We were looking a healthy, yet tasty recipe for some red snapper we bought, and this was it!"

    Reviewed Garlic Cheese Fondue

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I had this for Valentines' Day this year. We wanted a cheese fondue that would remind us of our honeymoon in Switzerland, and this was it. We added a little extra garlic, but otherwise, perfect!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites