Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Alanna Dean

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #290744

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Palak Paneer (Indian Fresh Spinach With Paneer Cheese)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it as written - lovely!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  350 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "Great1"

    Reviewed New Orleans Corn Pudding Souffle

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By JanetSmith154
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at Thanksgiving. I second the commenter who said it seems like a weird combo but tastes great."

    Reviewed Baked Caramel French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Really delicious. A very special father's day breakfast. Made is think of cinnamon buns. I added walnuts with the caramel, and cloves and ginger to the egg batter. I pulled it out of the oven 10 minutes early so we had caramel sauce instead of baked caramel. It is a very heavy dish, though. I'd pair it with something like fruit sal..."

    Reviewed Morning Muesli Bread Recipe

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! The bread is moist, with lovely chunks of dried fruit from the muesli. The almond extract adds a wonderful extra level of flavor."

    Reviewed Key Lime Ginger Mini Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kbakerbio
    LinMarie says:

    "Really amazingly good."

    Reviewed Mexican Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really wonderful, delicious cake which is a beautiful glossy brown. However, I find it to be a very small recipe and generally double it."

    Reviewed mexican chocolate cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By kleigh83
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really wonderful, delicious cake which is a beautiful glossy brown. However, I find it to be a very small recipe and generally double it."

    Reviewed Iraqi Curried Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By steve in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay. Very bland for a curry."

    Reviewed Eggless White Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe never worked quite right for me. The cupcakes never rose properly, and they had a damp sticky texture about them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites