Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jade #3

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #290757

    From Goderich

    Flag as Inappropriate

    89 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "loved this recipe, I did put an onion in with the pork chops when they were browning, awesome and easy and tender...we usually buy a whole pork loin when they are on sale and cut them into chops...but they always turn out dry in the oven or on the grill...this was awesome because the chops were great and still not heavy on the fat."

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these! So healthy too."

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttermilk Cake (Fat Free or Low Fat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't a good cake, sorry. I had hoped for the best but I think that we all missed the fat."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are awesome! And they smell better when they are baking than anything that I have made in a long long time. Both my son and I were "yumming" the whole time that they were baking.
    We did share one after they came out of the oven because it wasn't too long until dinner ...or I would have just skipped dinner and had muffins!"

    Reviewed Flounder Francaise or Chicken Francaise

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Realtor by day, Chef by night
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed My Thai Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I could have eaten the whole recipe by myself. I am in the midst of teaching my 25 yr. old son how to cook and this was one of our first recipes....great way to start him out and get him interested. Easy and quick! Thanks"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1387 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick, easy and good! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Oyster Stew Supreme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sherri Dodsworth
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome!"

    Reviewed Max & Erma's Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By barbacious
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure that the sodium content can even be close to being right, a can of cream of mushroom soup has 37% of your daily requirement for 4 servings and with 10 cans of high sodium stuff for 15 servings you are going to get at least a days worth in every serving. Heart attack in a bowl. Can't imagine the sodium content in this....think I will pass..."

    Reviewed Delicious Blue Cheese Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and delish and easy...great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites