Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    xidmary

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #290985

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheap Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MommaEllen
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this. I served it over rice, and instead of peas I added a can of mushrooms. A good, quick and easy recipe. Thanks"

    Reviewed Apple Cranberry Chutney

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't really know what chutney is supposed to taste like, but this is very good! I made as written except I used our own apples and they are really tiny. I tried to estimate how much two med. store apples were, and so I used a generous two cups of my tiny apples. Must have been about the right amount. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Skillet Cranberry Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. I made it as written and didn't find it too sweet. My husband also liked it so will make it again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Jing Tu Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Xexe
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times. It is such a quick and easy recipe and so very good. I make it exactly as written and always have good results. Thanks Animate Me"

    Reviewed Pantry Tomato Beef Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Recipe Reader
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I did cook a small diced onion and a diced stalk of celery with the hamburger. I will need to cut the recipe in half because it did make quite a lot. Thanks for posting! Mary"

    Reviewed Baked Latkes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Made just half a recipe for two of us. I had no problems with the recipe. I oiled the pan really well, and they did not stick. Will make again! Thanks"

    Reviewed Spicy Korean Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Emily Han
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I didn't use the red chili pepper powder and it was hot enough for us. Will make again. Thanks."

    Reviewed Stove-Top Zucchini and Ground Beef Skillet

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "I made half a recipe but used a full jar of spaghetti sauce and served over spaghetti. Very good! I will make this again during zucchini season. Thanks"

    Reviewed Peaches and Cream Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Angie in St. Charles
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good cake. I have made it several times. The one thing I have noticed is the crust can be a little salty if I use salted butter. I used unsalted butter in the one I made today and it was perfect. Thanks"

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite good. I thought my DH might not care for it but he said it wasn't too bad. I made it exactly as written except put it into two eight-inch square pans and froze one of them. Thank you for a nice recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites