Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    momma213

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #291292

    From vine grove, Kentucky

    Flag as Inappropriate

    122 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Pumpkin Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "easy to make and delish. Everyone loved them. Thank you"

    Reviewed Juicy Cornish Game Hens

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. I didn't have any orange juice though so I used lemon juice, worked great. Made extra sauce for dipping. Thank you for sharing"

    Reviewed Caramel Drizzled Butterscotch Toffee Crunch Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, taste really good. I use sugar free pudding and sugar free caramel topping due to health issues of family members. Delish!"

    Reviewed Grands! Taco Melts

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By coconutcream
    LinMarie says:

    "I never review this recipe but have been making it for a while. My family loves the melts. thank you"

    Reviewed No Bake Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Peanut Butter No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious variation of no bakes"

    Reviewed Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Cake - Use up That Halloween Candy!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, moist cake. Made this for my son and his fiance birthday. I used the Reese Mini's in the cake and to decorate the top and used crushed reeses on the sides. I also use Chocolate cool whip. Already had a request to make again next year. Thank you"

    Reviewed Aunt Winnie's Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookin' Kelly
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars cause it was delish! 4 stars for directions not clear but I was able to figure it out. I wasn't sure since the directions said to make rice a roni like box directs but then you mentioned 2 1/2 cups of water and additional butter. Also I wasn't sure if I needed to drain the corn. I did and I added the water and butter to the rice and added ..."

    Reviewed Better Than Sex Cake IIi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Paul K. Lago
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Peppermint Fudge (not Chocolate!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By ratwoman
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a mistake and added peppermint extract instead of food coloring. The two bottles looked alike and I was using the extract for another recipe but it didn't hurt it at all. It was creamy and really good. I used green food coloring to match the minty flavor and cause I didn't have any red. Thanks for a nice holiday candy. Perfect for the Candy..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites