Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lissa2061

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #291344

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go to pizza crust. I have been using it for over a year now and it turns out great every time."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty!!! We love it at my house. We did not have potatoes handy when I decided to make it, so I substituted some frozen hash browns. We also added corn, but that was the only addition we made."

    Reviewed Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful comfort food, it is so creamy and delicious."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  448 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful cake!! It is so moist and flavorful. I made it for my husband's birthday and he was thrilled with his cake."

    Reviewed Ultimate Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Faithwon
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty!!! I did not use precooked chicken, I cooked some frozen chicken breasts instead. I also used a Mexican cheese blend instead of just the monterey jack."

    Reviewed Larry's Black Bean Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ~Naner~
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! Simple yet very tasty. It was super easy to make and my kids loved it."

    Reviewed The Best Snickerdoodles I Have Ever Eaten

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By GloriaAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very wonderful cookies!! They were perfectly done when I cooked them for the maximum time. They do have to be on the smaller side for the perfect doneness. My kids had a fun time helping me roll them in the sugar mix."

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lyman8
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the coating as directed and then just coated two breasts with it. It stored well so the next time I needed a quick dinner I had all the prep work out of the way. I also cook the breasts less time than stated. I buy a brand that has thinner breasts so the chicken was dry if I cooked it the full time."

    Reviewed Chicken and Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Gilcat2
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty!! I added corn but otherwise stuck to the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Honey Ranch Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "They fell apart when we attempted to grill them on our charcoal grill. The flavor was ok but I think that maybe leaving the cheese for last and just melting it on later would help the burgers stay together a bit better."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites