Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Robin W

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #29166

    From Sussex

    Flag as Inappropriate

    109 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Five-Spice Powder

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "This spice powder is terrific. DH and I are on WW and I was looking for something to sprinkle on grilled meat. This adds a definite new taste to plain old chicken, pork, etc. "

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  177 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make. I threw it in the crockpot in the morning and it was perfect by dinner. Flavorful, filling and just delicious. DH asked for the leftovers for work tommorow and asked me to make it again this weekend! Thanks so much for the recipe. "

    Reviewed Grilled Vegetables

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Whisper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. It was so easy to make. I'm so glad I cook on the grill year round because this is a keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Super Easy Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "*Pick Your Chef* This was lunch most of last week. I used tri- color pasta and tossed in some black olives I had. It was wonderful. I did omit the mayo as my DH and I don't care for it. This is a keeper for me! Thanks Kree."

    Reviewed Vegetable Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "*Pick Your Chef* This was so easy to put together. I would have never thought of mixing all these ingredients but am glad I found this recipe. It has such a wonderful flavor and makes a great leftovers. Thanks Kree! This is a winner in my house."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Apple Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "*Pick Your Chef* Kree, this was delicious. Moist and flavorful. I followed the directions exactly and found it easy to make. Thanks so much for the recipe. "

    Reviewed Baked Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great tasting baked bean recipe. I made them Friday night and then put them in the crockpot on the table for my party on Saturday on low. By then end of the party there was one spoonful left and I doubled the recipe!!!! Thanks Richard."

    Reviewed Grilled French Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Jess Scefing
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I made my own bread and then did the grill thing! It was an easy way to make a good tasting bread. "

    Reviewed Easy Pecan Doodads

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really easy to make. I made two batches to freeze for my 4th of July party. I used pecans for one batch and walnuts for another. Thanks for guessing the correct eliminaton on Amazing Race Riffaff - these are terrific! "

    Reviewed Amaretto Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these bar when Rebekah826 won an Amazing Race elimination guess. Really easy to whip up and pretty tasty too! I cut the squares a little smaller as I froze them for my 4th of July party. Thanks for the recipe Rebekah826. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites