Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Leeza

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #291669

    From tampa, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cocoa Meringues

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "tried this twice and both times they flopped and came out flat as pancakes and uncooked in the middle."

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Young
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent flavour, and very easy to whip up. Thoroughly enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Guilt Free Guacamole ( Asparagus )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was surprisingly good! I only say that because I don't even like asparagus and yet I Loved this!! I added an extra tbsp of cilantro because I really love it.I'll definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I only ended up making the chicken as i did not have any pasta. I marinated it overnight and the taste was outstanding! I didn't change a thing, and i will definitely be making this again! Loved loved it!"

    Reviewed The Easiest, Bestest Focaccia Bread Ever!!

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and unbelievably easy! I did not have any mozzarella and it still tasted great! The texture was perfect - soft inside and crispy on the outside. This really has to be the easiest bread to make. Loved it."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavour and very easy to make! I used splenda brown sugar blend (half of what was stated in the recipe, as it is twice as sweet) and only 1 tbsp of olive oil to try and lower the calories somewhat. It was extremely tasty - I will definitely be making again!"

    Reviewed Cajun Sauteed Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastic flavour and soo easy to whip up. I will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was really good. I used low fat cream cheese and cool whip, and substituted splenda for the sugar making it truly guilt-free! It was so 'moorish' that i had to stop myself from eating the entire thing in one shot! Very easy to make as well."

    Reviewed Chili's Spicy Garlic & Lime Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy to make and very nice flavour although mine came out a little too salty for my taste. I think i may reduce it by 1/4 tsp. Thanks for this!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  646 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved it, Great Flavour, will definitely make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites