Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #292160

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #292160

    From Union City, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Pound Cake the Easy Way

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the easiet pound cake and very delicious."

    Reviewed Sunrise Biscotti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious. I made them for the ladies in my swim class and they really loved the biscotti with coffee. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Michael's Fried Zucchini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sweetiebarbara
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious and so easy to prepare. I will make this dish often. Thanks for the recipe. Plus, I think I am going to try the yellow squash and see how those turn out."

    Reviewed Southern Style Pigs Feet

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Karen #40
    LinMarie says:

    "At first, I was a little skeptical about adding the bell pepper, but I tried it, and they gave the pigs feet a delightful taste. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Mexican Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By janem123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to make. Will make this often."

    Reviewed Broccoli Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Schwabina
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried this cornbread and my family can't get enough of it. I have to make it for them at least once a month. It is very easy to make. Just make sure the broccoli is well drained."

    Reviewed Meatloaf-Haters Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. My son-in-law loved this and asked for the recipe. That's high praise."

    Reviewed *heavenly* Fiber Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Napoleon Dynamite
    LinMarie says:

    "Prep time was a little more than 15 minutes but well worth the effort to make these delicious muffins and best of all, they are within my calorie count. Love them for a quick on the run breakfast."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites