Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mabe227

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #293007

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hoot Owl Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Curlee
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out really cute (see uploaded pic). Flavor was a little bland for my tastes (I tried the recipe with 1/2 white; 1/2 brown sugar, unsalted butter, cocoa powder and baking powder instead of baking soda - I pretty much used the recipe at allrecipes.com since I had all of the ingredients). Everyone who tried them liked them so maybe my taste ..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Strawberry Cheesecakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "It seemed almost impossible to "make a hole" in the center of each strawberry with a knife so I ended up using the smaller end of a melon baller (which was a real task too) and hoped it would turn out since the recipe didn't state how small or large the hole should be (for best results). I guess the holes were too big because I ran out of the fil..."

    Reviewed Tender Roast Loin Of Pork

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a real hit tonight! Will use again (and again) and will experiment with new seasonings. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Garlic Panko Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "OVERALL great flavor and texture however took more time than stated to get it to brown. I ended up cooking it 15-20 minutes ON EACH SIDE. I used all ingredients listed with 1lb of boneless chicken strips. Will likely try this one again in the future. Thank you! "

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Debbie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Made today for our 4th of July BBQ and received many compliments. My first attempt at Deviled Eggs and it was a hit! What I like most about this recipe is it's simple and since I usually stock all of the ingredients it's something I'll always be able to whip up last minute. Kudos! :)"

    Reviewed Stove Top Pork Chop Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Liz H #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and it was very good! I served it with buttered Peas. My toddler doesn't like stuffing but ate the pork right up; my DH enjoyed his whole plate. :)Thank you for submitting!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops for the Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By NoCookDonna
    LinMarie says:

    "SO-OOO unbelievably SALTY! Tasty nonetheless; my husband LOVED it which explains the 4 stars. I will try this one again and try with Low-Sodium Soy Sauce. Thanks for submitting it! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites