Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jodimichelle

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #293110

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp and Andouille Jambalaya

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, we didn't have the chicken so I just made it without and it was wonderful. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By DoryJean54
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. The garlic was surprising but very good. I loved using the food processor for getting the dough to a ball. Will be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Cake Decorators Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and tastes great!! Wonderful to spread on cakes."

    Reviewed Roasted Red Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By P
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy! Can't wait to try them on pizza tonight :)"

    Reviewed Homemade Mayo

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By young n' fun
    LinMarie says:

    "so easy! We didn't have dijon must. so I used regular must. with a little tabasco - tastes great! will make this again and again :)"

    Reviewed Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Big Mike2
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and the smell it fills my house with is just wonderful. Will make this again and again."

    Reviewed Jasmine Rice And Barley

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, I'll be making this again. Substituted the peanuts for walnuts and the chicken broth of beef broth because of our meat for dinner - got lots of compliments on it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Charming Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mielhollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these tonight because my daughter request chocolate cupcakes for her birthday - I loved their healthier ingredients but they were really crumbly.Taste was good though"

    Reviewed Fluffy White Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted great, just didn't get to the stiffness I was hoping, it was a bit runny. I'll try this one again for sure to see if I can make it work though! Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Awesome Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make and tastes wonderful! My 4 year old daughter was very excited to help with this recipe as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites