Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shawna Landers

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #29356

    From abilene, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    68 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fijian Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sara 76
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice tomato rice soup that is easy to make. I will definitely make it again. Thanks for posting! MADE FOR ZWT7"

    Reviewed Traditional Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Jean
    LinMarie says:

    "Not quite what I expected but still interesting. I was expecting more of a thick substance like when you open the can but this was more milky and fluid. I used it in coconut rice.

    Thanks for the interesting recipe~"

    Reviewed Kona Coffee Barbeuce Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty BBQ sauce. Easy to make and I loved the well rounded flavor. I believe that the coffee gave it a depth that I haven;t found in other sauces. We used it on Brisket! Will make again...."

    Reviewed Mango Otai

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By alligirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and reminiscent of a smoothie. I will try some different fruit combos next time and at our next girls night, I will add the rum as suggested by the owner of the recipe. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Homemade Lemon Curd

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved, Loved Loved it! So easy and tasty! I will never buy Lemon Curd again. And now, I can use this as a starting point for other curds. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Scandinavian Rhubarb Soup With Vanilla

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this sweet/tart soup. Unique and original. Easy to make and lovely tasting. Thanks for posting. FOR ZWT7"

    Reviewed Baked Alpine Noodles and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was declared a winner by the family! Such a wonderful creamy taste. Loved the richness! Will make again and very soon! For ZWT7"

    Reviewed Swiss Muesli

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this! It had a lovely taste and was very convenient. I think we will experiment with more flavor combos! Thanks for a great recipe base! Done for ZWT7"

    Reviewed Tropical Fresh Fruit Smoothie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this lovely smoothie! What a tropical treat!"

    Reviewed Quinoa Salad With Chicken and Black Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this salad to a family reunion! It went over very well and I brought home an empty bowl! I like the flavor and the ease of putting it together.

    Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites