Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lain

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #293566

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fusilli Alla Caprese by Giada De Laurentiis

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By 1 tuff cookie
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely love it! there is just something about fresh mozzarella and tomatoes that can't be beaten!"

    Reviewed Six Can Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I added 1/2 a tsp of cumin and a tsp of red chili flakes, a can of "mexicorn", minced garlic and onion. I also used fresh, grilled chicken breasts. This was SO good, simple and filling! It's a bit too spicy for my DH but that's due my additions. Will make again and again, thanks!"

    Reviewed Taco Popcorn

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "loved this! so simple and tasty!I also cheated and used microwave popcorn as well. This was great for the Stanley Cup!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this exactly and got burnt(my fault I'm sure, dry cookies. I don't know what I did wrong."

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sylvia #1309203
    LinMarie says:

    "this was GREAT! and so easy to put together. I added a package of chili seasoning and 2 cans of sweet corn, undreained. Very, very good!"

    Reviewed Snickers Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By dragonfly459
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastic! I made these for my new family's thanksgiving shindig and they are all gone and everyone asked for the recipe, my husband loves them too, thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Panhandle Sam
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good! I made a few changes. I used cream of chicken soup, all purpose seasoning and added hard boiled eggs and salt and pepper. It was delicious! and we have a bunch of leftovers for lunch now, thanks! we'll defnitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter & Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By undertkr
    LinMarie says:

    "A little too crumbly for me, but they tasted great and were really easy to make. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy, Healthy Baked Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "Had this for dinner tonight, probably the easiest thing I have ever mad yet it was really moist and delicious! I cut mine in half after the 20 minutes and cooked 6 minutes longer than the directions just to be sure it was fully cooked."

    Reviewed Tasty Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great recipe, I went a little crazy with the onions and substituted the worcestershire sauce for some steak sauce.Even my super picky fiance loved these. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites