Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Maria613

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #293661

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! My husband doesn't like fruit pies, but I like pie much more than cake and this is the only pie he will eat! I used Cool Whip Free and it came out great. It's also nice in the summertime to NOT HAVE TO TURN THE OVEN ON to bake a pie! Thanks for posting this, I'm already getting requests for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Nemie's Artichoke Parmesan Sourdough Stuffing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a labor of love, but the whole family adored it at Thanksgiving. labor intensive, so i am not sure i would want to make it more than once a year, but it was very delicious!"

    Reviewed Freezer Breadsticks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT!!!! they took a bit of work, but i love the fact that they are there in the freezer and ready to go when you need 'em. AND the hubbie actually will eat them! (super-picky eater, but thinks no meal is complete w/o bread!) Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "not a dieter's dream, but this cake tasted great and was a big hit w/ my in-laws at easter. i did have to adjust the cooking time to about 50 minutes, however. I thought 30 minutes for a bundt cake seemed a bit too short and it was. but other than that it was a wonderful recipe. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Asian Pork and Cabbage (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By evewitch
    LinMarie says:

    "i thought this was a great receipt w/ a nice, authentic presentation. i used about 1-2 tbsps. sesame oil instead of the peanut oil, which i thought gave it a very nice flavor. my husband and my parents loved it and asked for the recipe. i will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Blackberry Microwave Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sizzlera
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tofu Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #182980
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites