Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    April1

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #29418

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    140 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini or Yellow Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Connie51
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it... enough said!!"

    Reviewed Interesting Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "February 12, 2013 - Update - Made this for supper tonight. The whole family loved it. I would however, cut back a little on the the dry ranch as we thought it was a little salty and I would also half the recipe...there is alot of sauce. We will definitely be making this again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Marvelous Broccoli Salad!

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT! Enuff said!!!! Oh okay, I will say I cut down on the sugar just because that's my personal preference. I also didn't have red wine vinegar so I used apple cider vinegar. Super delish...will be making it more and more...thank you for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Stupid Easy Crock Pot / Slow Cooker Sausage & Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Heather Reynolds in Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made this I used boneless pork chops and put it over cooked noodles because I didn't have sausage or potatoes. I also only used 1/2 of the ranch dressing as suggested and since I didn't have cream of celery I used cream of mushroom. The end result was delicious. I am making it again today with all ingredients in recipe except th..."

    Reviewed Zesty Salsa for Canning

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  91 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is very similar to my recipe with the exception of the cilantro and paste...We some how lost my recipe when we were ready to actually cook it so I had to find one that had little to no spices in it and decided to try this one. The aroma filled the house and smelled so yummy. I didn't have cilantro so I used parsley and I added one 15..."

    Reviewed Easter Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe...Going to OBX tomorrow and making this for our (9 people total) breakfast the next day."

    Reviewed Super Simple Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious recipe! Found this recipe while looking for a recipe for my niece. She didn't try it but I did and both my 3 year old and hubby loved it! I made it with a venison roast....delicious...I will definitely be making this again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  234 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Found this recipe when my niece called and wanted to know how to make a beef roast in the crockpot. She didn't try it but I did and it was to die for!! I actually made this with a venison roast and it was even more yummy. I will definitely be making this over and over. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Jungle Gems Snack Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I was searching on a snack mix that would be relatively healthy and fun for my three year old as she was getting tired of the same 'ole stuff... So I used chocolate animal crackers, pretzels, honey graham bears, honey nut cheerios, raisins and smiley fruit snacks... It's very good...I love it and she seems to as well...Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Buttered Parmesan Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!!!! Love it, love it, love it!!! Made this tonight to go along with Salmon patties and broccoli. I did however add a very large clove of garlic that I browned in the butter. Will definitely be making this again...thanks for sharing!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites