Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Angie Dobbels

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #294455

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  282 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "The only fried chicken I make now!!! Easy and delicious!!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1008 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Just as a pancake should be!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to put together and it's delicious!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Chicken Panini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By JeriBinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOO good!!!!! It was so easy to make that my three kids helped me make them. I just had trouble keeping their hands out of the rotisserie chicken. Everyone loved them! I got LOTS of mmmmmm's!"

    Reviewed Bacon in the Oven

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By anichka20
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great idea! No more messy floor and stove from frying bacon, no more trying to keep my kids away from the stove incase the bacon "pops." I love this, it is the ONLY way I make bacon now. I have found it cooks a little more even if I turn it a couple of times."

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  550 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy!! My whole family loves this! I love to make Asian food but don't always have the time, this is so wonderful without all the time or odd ingredients!"

    Reviewed Super Vegetable Beef Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED this! SO much flavor!"

    Reviewed Pronto Pups aka Corn Dogs

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Fair weather cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST corn dog recipe! My family LOVED them. They puffed up very nice and were a little crispy on the outside! Great recipe, thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Halloween Tombstone Treats

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my son's kindergarten Halloween party and the children LOVED them. What I like best about them is, since I had to make a ton of them I could buy everything "pre-made" and just assemble it, so it went much quicker than if I had to make everything from scratch first. It was pretty time consuming assembling them, but worth it for t..."

    Reviewed Maple Walnut Syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "THANK YOU so much for posting this recipe! I had so much trouble trying to find a syrup recipe that took real maple syrup instead of maple flavoring! I was trying to find a healthy alternative to regular syrup with healthy maple syrup and without HFCS, plus tastes great. I found it! Thank you!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites