Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    canadianrocks

    Member since Mar 2012

    Chef #2945762

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Traditional Italian Easter Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By swissms
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this bread for a good 10 yrs now at easter.. And wow - it's worth every minute of fuss-! Great out of the oven- with coffee or tea,, great toasted,,,,great with ice cream or later on made into french toast.. It's highly addictive I use the candied Citron- for authenticity and we love the lemon flavor..."

    Reviewed Cheese & Olive Bread for Appetizer

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chouny
    LinMarie says:

    "Can we say OMG!!!!!!!!! the only change I made was 1/2 green olives- half black...makes a great smoked ham swiss sandwich.. I even liked it lightly toasted!..this is seriously good!!!! thank you for sharing... gonna be making this often!"

    Reviewed Betsy's Really Good Tuna for Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef-Betsy
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time- I was surprised to find someone else adds a bit of mustard...I use a fresh green onion that I chop up fine, use the whole big dill pickle- minced and well as a 1/4 cup red pepper chopped up fine... this is an awesome tuna sandwich!"

    Reviewed Christmas Tree-Hunting Punch

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this and it's awesome!"

    Reviewed Finnish Yellow Turnip (Swede or Rutabaga) Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By gruvygrl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for years- absolutely one of my favs! I add a 1/2 teaspoon cinnamon- and sometimes cook carrots with the turnip and mash it all together."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  349 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Now that was amazing! thank you for sharing that one!"

    Reviewed BLT"s Extraordinaire

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By gardenlady
    LinMarie says:

    "very Tasty and a nice spin on it with the roasted garlic and spinach! Thanks"

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "There is good and there is fast and easy- this is actually both........ right on target-exactly what I was hoping for.. but better! ------------- Thank you so much for posting this"

    Reviewed Shanghai Spring Rolls (Or Egg Rolls)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "it's a good recipe! both my sons enjoyed it and they are very "picky eaters"- the only thing i would different would be to double in and hide it from my boys - so I could freeze some ;-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites