Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    qwerty3020

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #294700

    Flag as Inappropriate

    164 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were very tasty and easy to make. I followed others' advice to freeze the dough for 20 minutes before forming balls and I baked at 370 for 14 minutes."

    Reviewed Broccoli & Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By J Bowen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I made it with 5 cups skim milk. I skipped the half and half, butter and broth. Instead of Velveeta, I used 6 Laughing Cow Light Wedges."

    Reviewed Kathleen's Burgundy Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #710674
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually made this stove top with pork loin chops and it was also amazing. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti Squash With Chicken and Veggies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I substituted the tomatoes and peppers for vegetables that I like better. I also added about 1/2 cup of wine to the chicken and veggies while they cooked on the stovetop. Also, I used muenster instead of cheddar (about 1 cup), because that was what I had on hand, and I also sprinkled a bit of parmesan on top. This is going into ..."

    Reviewed Orange Beef & Broccoli Stir Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JanetB-KY
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, but the sauce was too thin."

    Reviewed Garlic Steak With Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I used top round london broil instead of sirloin. I also cut the oil to 1.5 tablespoons (I think you could cut it even more) and I also skipped the butter, but I cooked the mushrooms with the steak. I also didn't have any steak seasoning, so I used pinches of ginger, turmeric, white, black and red pepper instead. I will make..."

    Reviewed Bow Tie Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sweet Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for the sauce. It tasted like mayonnaise to me."

    Reviewed Lemon Teriyaki Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! I skipped the butter and increased the sauce by 50%. The sauce was tangy with a little sweetness and it really "hit the spot"."

    Reviewed Tandoori Chicken With Yogurt Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "The marinade was much too salty for me (and I love salt). Otherwise, it was very good."

    Reviewed Chicken Marbella

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I actually used breasts instead of thighs and I used 2 tablespoons of oil instead of 1/4 cup. We really enjoyed it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites