Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lenee1030

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #294729

    From Lansing, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Apple Sausage Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Joey Z.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Love the coconut oil! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo Goood! Only change was that I used Bragg's Liquid Aminos instead of Soy
    Sauce! Thank you, Mark!"

    Reviewed Roasted Rack of Lamb

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Meli-lynne
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! easy, beautiful LAMB! Thank's!"

    Reviewed Sports Drink

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I just made a Gallon! I used frozen lemonade concentrate. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Hearty Backyard Spaghetti Sauce for 50!

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Special Ed
    LinMarie says:

    "Great base recipe, we like alot move veggies. I added 5 stalks of celery, 4 Gr. pepers w/the oinons and garlic. Thanks Special Ed! I did'nt know how to get started. This was a side dish after a family members funeral."

    Reviewed Granny's Turkey Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just like mine, but I don't use eggs. To the other reviewer, "This is not Stuffing, It's Dressing!" Two very different things! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Fam loves this.Just want to say this is just like my Grandmother's! Yumm!!!!"

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Nurse Di, you did it again!!!Great recipe, easy to use, my 16yr. old son made this, and it was GREAT! Thanks, Lenee."

    Reviewed Marinara Sauce of Alan Leonetti (2 Servings) (((The Best)))

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I never thought I could make a fresh Marinara w/canned tomatoes, but I did! Thanks, for posting. I made this as posted, and it is perfect!Sondra."

    Reviewed Show-off Roast Pork

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  81 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a perfectly, delicious Pork roast recipe! Made this for New Years Day, and they are still talking about how Great it was!Thanks for helping start our 2007 off right, with wonderful food!Sondra."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites