Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MAMASARAH

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #295018

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Raw Apple Crumble (No Bake)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum. Need I say more?"

    Reviewed Individual Potato Pudding (Once a Month Cooking)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so helpful and not to mention yummy.I put a spray of veg. oil in each of the sections of the muffin tins then I heat my muffin tins in the oven until vey hot. I then add the mixture to the pan and continue to bake for about 40 to 50 minutes ,they come out with a beautiful crust."

    Reviewed Just Right Rice/Oat Milk

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Blessed*One
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for such a wonderful post! My children and I love this ,much better than anything on the shelves! I've made a fabulous chocolate pudding with it as well! I used Gluten Free Oats instead of regular oats for dietary reasons and was very pleased."

    Reviewed Non-Dairy Cream of Mushroom Soup Substitute

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, my goodness!! This was an amazing soup. I sub'd cornflour ( 1 1/2 Tbsps) for the reg. flour to make it gluten free and rice milk for the soy milk. No dairy, no gluten, no soy, but so yummm! Thanks for such a great post :)"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Piadina -- Italian Flat Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "I thank you so much for this post!I left out the rosemary and garlic powder, rolled it a bit thinner and it became the closest thing to pita bread I have EVER taisted :) Even my husband who was raised on pita said it taisted SO good but it just didn't have the pocket (he ate 3 of them! and he's not celiac!) Look out babaghanouj ,here I come!T..."

    Reviewed Dairy Free Coconut Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By chicklet
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe and it will be replacing my own recipe for rice pudding, I used aborio rice and left out the cinnemon. Also, I added a pinch of sea salt at the end with the vanilla to balance out the sweetness. Just wonderful, thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  454 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS is true carrot cake heaven!!!This is actually the closest I've ever come to my grandmother's recipe EVER. The only thing I added (sorry :)) was tea soaked rasins and some nutmeg and truely I was seeing my grandmother sitting in her rocker saying "have another piece dear, you're soo thin" (thats not a problem anymore :/) Oh, and I also made ..."

    Reviewed Oat Flour Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By qotw13
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe.I've added 1/4 cup of apple sauce and a tsp of cinnamon and they came out fabulous! Real treat at my house. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Red Beans and Brown Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Maisey
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so yummy! Great flavor and nice texture,even my kids asked for seconds, which is saying ALOT. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Tattie Scones

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, Yummy, Yummy. these were so good. We've recently gone gluten free so I "de-gluten-ized" your recipe with a white cornflour sub. for the plain flour. next time I think I'll add some onion powder in with the flour for a little different taist. Thanks for the wonderful post :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites