Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FOREVER YOUNG

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #297303

    Flag as Inappropriate

    102 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Baking Bunny
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for these. they tasted a little too gritty. Sorry.."

    Reviewed Mrs. Field's Soft and Chewy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By icetea
    LinMarie says:

    "These taste pretty good, but they spread and flattened out way to much. I think I will stick with my pb cookie recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mint Dream Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rachie P
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these cookies and so does everyone else. I made these for christmas and they will be on my cookie tray every year. Thanks for an awesome cookie."

    Reviewed Butter Mint Pats

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for christmas and they are so good. Everyone liked them. I did freeze some after the holidays and I liked them better not frozen. They are going on my cookie list for next year. Thanks for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Ricotta Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Christmas. At first they tasted wonderful, but as they set, they became very doughy tasting and got rather soggy. I don't know if it's because it was raining outside and the house felt damp or what. I baked them long enough and followed the directions, so I don't know what happened. I'm not new to baking so I don't know where I..."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  391 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "I am new to cooking salmon, so I wanted to give this a try. I'm so glad I did. It was so delicious! It had a great flavor. I wouldn't change a thing and will be making it again. Just a note: my husband thought he hated salmon, until now. He really enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pizzelles

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By OhSheila
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good. My husband who doesn't like pumpkin, enjoyed these. I made these on a rainy day and they seemed to get soft very fast. I don't know if the rain was the reason. Usually my pizzelles stay crisp."

    Reviewed Eggnog Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Connie C.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good. I thought they tasted better the next day. These are definetly a keeper. It would make a nice holiday cookie. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cheesecake Tarts

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By brian48195
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I didn't rate these. these are so awesome. I couldn't believe how easy these are to make. I brought these to work and people were looking for more. Everyone wanted the recipe. They're definetly better cold. If they sit out too long, they begin to get a little soggy. I will be making these often. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Pound Cake With Fudge Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was pretty good. I loved the icing, but I found the cake a little on the dry side. I could have overbeat it. Next time, I will try using the buttermilk."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites