Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    october sky

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #297540

    Flag as Inappropriate

    63 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is delicious! I was looking for a recipe that was similar to one we like at a local restaurant. This was it. It has so much flavor but not to spicy. I think I will cut back on the water the next time I make it. The only change I made was that I thickened it slightly. We loved it! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Weight Watcher's General Tsao's Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Princess Lisa
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe twice. The second time I added some chopped red peppers, onions, and pea pods. It is very good and easy to make. I made the recipe as stated except I eliminated the oil and covered the pan good with Pam spray. It is delicious both ways. Thanks for sharing, I will be making it again."

    Reviewed Saucy Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so easy to make and delicious. I followed the recipe and added some fresh garlic. Served with baked sweet potatoes and salad. I would definitely make this recipe again, and recommend that you try it. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Lemony Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a winner, just loved it! Not your typical zucchini bread recipe. I made it exactly as written, and then added a thin lemon glaze just after taking it out of the oven. Yum!! This is a great addition to my sweet breads. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Popcorn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooo good and soooo very easy to make. I made the topping exactly as written and used a bag of microwave popcorn. What a quick treat to make. Loved it!!"

    Reviewed Crisp Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum! I was looking for a recipe that was a little different from the plain corn flake crumb breaded pork chops that I use. This one is it. This has a wonderful flavor, with a crispy outside but a tender, juicy inside. Oh, and its lower in calories. I made it as printed except I didn't have any thyme, and I baked it for 30 minutes. P..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By carol murray
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent. Made it for an Easter brunch, and everyone liked it. Wouldn't change anything, and will make it again. Thanks for sharing a delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Absolutely the Best Amish Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! What a wonderful, simple, and delicious recipe. I made it exactly as written and then added some corn and peas. It is comfort food at its best. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Puffy French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By angelfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I hava a similar recipe at home that uses a pancake mix instead of flour. We liked this one much better. Even though it is more of a batter, the coating is not that thick, and you don't end up with soggy french toast. This is a winner, and the way I'll make my french toast from now on. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Ww Frozen Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Ethan's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG are these GOOD! Nice treat anytime of the year. The only problem I had with them is that it was hard not to eat more than one at a time. Great recipe...thanks for posting"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites