Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChunkyPorkChops

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #297543

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  460 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "Best salsa ever! Substituted 1 small can of diced green chilis instead of jalepenos, as I don't like my salsa with too much heat."

    Reviewed Filipino Pandesal Bread ( Bread Machine )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!! Have made these many times. They don't even last one day around our house!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Zucchini Frittata

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this a lot. I add fresh spinach and also use whole eggs. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookin' in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like my mom used to make. My daughter is into tuna now (never would touch the stuff before) and she LOVES this recipe. Will be making this many more times!"

    Reviewed Fried Bananas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, this was just a greasy, mushy mess. Too embarrassed to serve to my family, dumped in the garbage."

    Reviewed Pecan Tarts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Color Guard Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, very yummy! Will be making these again and again."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, but for me this was average. The chicken was very moist, but didn't have much flavor and some of the coating came off during frying. Will continue my search for a fried chicken recipe."

    Reviewed Entenmann's Pound Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. Just melts in your mouth. My husband thought it was too sweet, but I liked it just fine. Definately a keeper!"

    Reviewed Panda Express Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  308 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! Could not find rice wine, so used rice wine vinegar. Omitted sesame oil (don't like the taste) Doubled the sauce and yum, yum. Won't be ordering take out anymore. Time consuming to fry the chicken but well worth it!"

    Reviewed Hooters Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, wish I could give this 10 stars!! I was a little hesitant to try this, as I don't really care for spicy foods. The wings came out crunchy on the outside and moist on the inside. The sauce had a little bite but not much. It was perfect. Never had hooters wings before. I can see why people love to go to hooters and I bet its not for the waitr..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites