Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    B.B.Grimm

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #297544

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 2- Handed Kitchen Sink Tomato Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Danny Beason
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ArtWork
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best pumpkin seeds I've had in a long time. Very sweet with a little spicy. So good ;) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Witchy-Poo Fingers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these! Very easy to make and where a big hit with the kids. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Apple Smiles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Susan Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, tasty, and so much fun!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for our Halloween party and everyone loved them! Thanks so much ;)"

    Reviewed Honeymoon Salad by Elvira, Mistress of the Dark

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "lol ;) Thanks I needed this. I like the time 2 hours prep time lol. So sweet..."

    Reviewed Frizz Control Conditioner

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tootalltygerlily
    LinMarie says:

    "I have semi curly hair and it's been raining so much here that I wanted to try this out. It works better than just the conditioner, and smells lovely too. I'm going to use this all the time. Thanks ;)"

    Reviewed Tiger Shrimp with Chipotle Lime Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tootalltygerlily
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure about this dip at first because I test tasted it straight away after making it and it was very very lime flavored. I let the dip rest for 5 hours and it was absolutly wonderful with the shrimp. I loved it! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Lime Dip and BBQ'd Tiger Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure about this dip at first because I test tasted it straight away after making it and it was very very lime flavored. I let the dip rest for 5 hours and it was absolutly wonderful with the shrimp. I loved it! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Spring Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tootalltygerlily
    LinMarie says:

    "These are SO flavorful + fresh tasting! Plus they are the perfect size for appetizers or as a side dish. I had never made spring rolls before but it was much easier than I thought it would be. Thanks for the easy to follow directions. I'll be making these again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites