Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    N1kita

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #297692

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mediterranean White Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad, but not outstanding..."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe isn't bad but it's not fantastic either. I made it exactly as written and it really just seems like canned cream of chicken soup with potatoes in it. The bacon makes it better. I found the consistency was good for a chowder. The big selling point on this is that it's made in the crockpot."

    Reviewed Payday Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and very easy to make. I did use the wet hands tip and found it very helpful. I think I would use 8 oz's of salted peanuts for one of the peanut layers just for my own taste. These went over huge at the potluck I brought them to."

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!!!!! I've tried many, many recipes and have not found the perfect "sweet factor" until now. I almost didn't even want to eat the dinner I made to go with this -- I just wanted more cornbread!"

    Reviewed Simple Caribbean Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great and simple recipe!!! Super easy and even better the next day!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "I got RAVE reviews from everyone who tried this. It's quick, easy and delicious. The first time I made it I used the chicken, but you really can't tell it's there so the second and third times I left it out and didn't even notice it was gone!"

    Reviewed Spicy Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!! A great, easy way to eat this super healthy food if you don't have a big sweet tooth. I was a little skeptical that 3 sweet potatoes would make 6 cups but I was astonished that they DID! I doubled the coating because I like more spice. These were great the first day and even better as leftovers!!!"

    Reviewed Cock-a-Leekie (Chicken and Leek Soup)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great winter soup/stew. I didn't have quite enough chicken and it still turned out great. My husband would eat this every day. Very easy to make and very quick. The chicken was fall apart tender."

    Reviewed Leek and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic soup!!! It seems like a cream soup because of the potatoes but isn't -- just what the Dr. ordered, especially on a cold day."

    Reviewed Detox Your Lunch Box

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!!! I couldn't believe the stuff that came off of my produce!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites