Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChefChao

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #298107

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crushed Pineapple Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Nutmeg74
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good indeed. More than half gone within 12 hours. =p"

    Reviewed Low Fat Blueberry Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Jessi Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "I calculated mine to be about 85 to 100 calories each! And add some low fat Tiramisu icecream and yum yum! THANKS and this was good! It wasn't sweet like your usual brownies but hey, LOW FAT! =)"

    Reviewed Healthy No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty darn good! I don't know how healthy they are but im sure it beats a chocolate chip cookie (maybe by a little). Thanks for the recipe add! I wonder how it would taste with honey instead of sugar?? Anyone???"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cupcakes #2

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Whisper
    LinMarie says:

    "this tastes SO GOOD! my friend got this recipe from allrecipes.com (http://members.allrecipes.com/community/Member/Photo.aspx?PhotoId=8188). the only thing is she must have but either 1 cup or 1 & 1/4 cup sugar in it and left out the LEMON juice! either way, im going to try it with the lemon juice one of these days! A++++++++++!!"

    Reviewed The Best Low Calorie Cheesecake Bites...

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ~Naren-lee~
    LinMarie says:

    "it's a good idea but low fat cream cheese just doesn't taste the same and i recommend LESS lemon juice because mine came out TOO tart and i followed the directions EXACTLY!"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan - Low Fat

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "pretty good considering this is lower in fat... after seeing the other ingredients (and CALORIES along with FAT content) for REGULAR Chicken Parmesan, i must give this recipe props. above average."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Carrot Cake Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By MissMeagan
    LinMarie says:

    "others liked it but not my favorite bc i guess im more traditional in my cheesecakes. BUT my friend's husband who supposedly doesn't like sweets or cheesecake that much, liked this cheesecake! my bf also liked it. with the exception of i have to find out what my future mother-in-law- says, it is worth it. a bit intimidating, but once you get beyon..."

    Reviewed Quick Mushroom Cream Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "4 stars because it was tasty but after a few more bites it was a bit too creamy for my tastes. well, it is creamy mushroom pasta. :-P"

    Reviewed New York-Style Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "this stuff is really good! my boyfriend's mom, him and his sister loved it! i loved it too!"

    Reviewed French Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy. it was tasty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites