Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lisa in Oregon

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #29813

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    75 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kannwilson
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the 3rd time I have made this recipe and it's fantastic... followed to a T and came out perfect again and again!"

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC! I use a 12.5 ounce can of chicken in water... thats what I had on hand..I used the pecans and red grapes... great lunch chicken salad! yummmmm"

    Reviewed Down Home Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Ohhhhh yummmmmm...... I'm eating as I'm typing... fantastic mac n cheese... I made the recipe as written, the only thing I did not add was the bread crumbs on top... I baked mine until the cheese on top was golden brown and alittle crispy... pure comfort! thank you!!"

    Reviewed Cast Iron Cinnamon Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Engelis
    LinMarie says:

    "Made the cast iron apple crisp for dessert and it was wonderful, I did add a bit more of the cinnamon because we like it... would make it again!! :o)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Brown Sugar Caramel Sauce or Ice Cream Topping

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    ".............speechless............"

    Reviewed Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Annie (Chef #21486)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this sauce many times and it is not only perfect but I refuse to buy store bought sauce... this is a winner and my all time favorite sauce... I make a big batch and freeze some for future use..."

    Reviewed Stuffed French Bread Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby and kids really liked this.... it was fun to make and easy too... Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Ann's Crunchy Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, easy to make... I gave it as Christmas gifts.."

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By kelly123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the second time I have made this recipe and I used semi-sweet and white choc chips and of course they came out wonderful!!"

    Reviewed Old Fashion Apple Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this pie twice now, It's fun to make and the flavor is outstanding.... we served ours with a scoop of vanilla ice cream and let it melt alittle and it was to die for!!!! Thank you !!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites