Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Just Alison

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #298865

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hello Dollies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these in a smaller pan, per instructions from many reviewers, and the base was perfect. I think I may have undercooked mine a bit, but after chilling overnight they were perfect for cutting. I love sweet things, but these are extremely sweet, so I think you could probably cut the amount of chocolate next time and they'd still be great."

    Reviewed Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By digifoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this recipe. It's easy to make and uses ingredients you probably have on hand. Taste is good, nothing spicy but still rather nice."

    Reviewed Soy Balsamic Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I don't like very salty food so I left out the 1/4 tsp of salt and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Fluffy Lemon Cheesecake Squares

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I think I was expecting something more like cheesecake, so I was disappointed."

    Reviewed Baked Cornish Game Hens

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this, it was simple and quick to prepare. I added some salt and pepper to the recipe after reading some of the earlier reviews and I think it worked nicely."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1215 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! So delicious and moist. I've only made these once and I didn't add anything to them, I wanted to taste the basic recipe. Next time I'm going to add nuts and chocolate chips...can't wait!"

    Reviewed Roasted Vegetables

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By MLBRUNKER
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I diced up just carrots and turnips and tossed them in olive oil seasoned with salt, white pepper, and rosemary. I didn't add any additional seasoning after the vegetables had cooked, and they were so delicious. And because this dish is cooked on parchment paper, there is no clean-up!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as the recipe stated. At the end of the cooking time the sauce was really thin and I was not all that impressed with the meat. I tried some straight out of the pan and thought it was just ok, but once I served it with rice and the sauce over the top it tasted really, really delicious. I was surprised and pleased. I'll make th..."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By luvinlif2k
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite simple to make. I just put the dish in the oven right next to the chicken I was cooking."

    Reviewed Black Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I'm trying to stretch my food budget, so I decided to make these beans instead of buying the canned variety. I followed the recipe to the letter and was very pleased with the results. Nicely seasoned, and the pinch of cayenne pepper gave it a little extra kick. I'll be making these again very soon."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites