Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Julie Hollie

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #29996

    From DeSoto, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Beans from a Can That Don't Taste Like It!

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't agree more, I hated canned green beans and my DH loved them so I found this recipe about 6 months ago and this is the only way I make them now. They are delicious! Sorry it took me so long to post, but this is a keeper."

    Reviewed Hot and Spicy Nuts (Smoke House Almonds)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really awesome, I also made a batch with brown sugar, cinnamon and pumpkin spice for a sweet taste."

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Disappointed. I hate to say it because this is the top rated recipe for ground beef so I was looking forward to trying it. However, this was the blandest dish I have ever made. I followed the directions to a "T" and it was very bland. It took a lot of time to prepare and in my opionion was a waste of ingredients."

    Reviewed Creamed Crabmeat With Artichoke Hearts

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I must say this was not an easy dish to make, it was time consuming........however, the results were to die for! I am going to make this for Easter, but will substitute scallops for the artichoke hearts since the kids are not fond of them. This is also great over pasta, thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed BLT Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this dip as did family & friends. I bought some round bread and cut out the center and put the dip in the middle and it was a big hit! "

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  660 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. Simple and very tasty. However, I did add sour cream to the recipe as it was a little to salty for me. "

    Reviewed Twyla's Country Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mommaof2Beauties
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an awesome dish that my family loved. Very easy to make and taste great! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Turkey Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this recipe, however I too was out of mushrooms so I added celery and carrotts (diced) with the onions. We are also cheese lovers so I added 8 oz. of cream cheese and 1 cup of shredded cheddar the last 10 minutes and it was wonderful. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Kim's Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great dish, I will definately make it again next year. My husband is quite the food critic and he loved it. "

    Reviewed Bacon Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "these were easy and very tasty. I think next time I will sprinkle some italian seasoning on the crescent rolls for appearence purposes only. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites