Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cindy hopper

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #30010

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Delight

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By TexasDK
    LinMarie says:

    "this is great. I mixed half of cool whip in with the pudding and spread the other half on top. Just for a change. Very glad to get this recipe."

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the best!!! My sons ask me for them all the time, and they are grown men. I take them to all functions I have to have a desert. These are great for bakesales. I am so happy I got this recipe"

    Reviewed Potato Pierogies

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I am wondering if you have the recipe for the casserole using Lasagna noodles. Do you think I could use this filling?This is great thanks"

    Reviewed Cherry Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By MirandaLee
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not happy with the texture of this cheesecake, it needed something added with creamcheese, like sour cream, way too heavy"

    Reviewed Pineapple and Mandarin Orange Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Rose4
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fabulous desert, just perfect for after any meal. I will make it often"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  392 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "this was wonderful. Not a bite left. I made it just as directed and put the durkees on the top the last 15 minutes. My sons, ages 26 and 22 said it was the best"

    Reviewed Italian Glazed Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Heinz zesty ketcup, very very good and spicy"

    Reviewed Choco-Cherry Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "i make this but use a boxed cake mix and a home chocolate icing to die for"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites