Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Smokem

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #301622

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1005 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice light and fluffy cakes"

    Reviewed Pickled Beets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe twice now. The first time they didn't make it to the canner, my family just ate them all (it was a small batch). I just canned a second batch yesterday. Thanks for sharing! THey are easy to make and very good."

    Reviewed Grilled Butterflied Leg of Lamb with Lemon, Herbs and Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out very good. I put the herb rub on at about 8 in the morning and put it back in the fridge for 4 hours. I cooked it on the grill for 40 minutes, 25 on one side, then flipped it for 15 on the other. Turned out nice. Thicker parts were rare, thinner parts were medium. All had a good flavor. I used a 12# leg that once deboned and butter..."

    Reviewed Blender Hollandaise

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked like a charm! Kids even ate the asparagus with it on it!"

    Reviewed Never Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By tranch
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe very easy to make and (for me) it kept in the fridge for about a week and a half without changing. My wife actually likes to roll it out straight from the fridge (but she has never tried letting it warm first)"

    Reviewed Strawberry-Rhubarb Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, I like this recipe very much. I made it several times in the spring/summer using fresh and twice in the last 2 weeks using frozen. For the frozen I make sure to thaw the strawberries and the rhubarb and drain them sufficiently."

    Reviewed Dirty Down-Home Cajun Shrimp Boil

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly and it is a keeper. We had a fun time doing it and the results were good, and definately 'dirty. Corn and potatoes had a nice 'cajun' flavor to them. I used red potatoes and cut them based on size. Golf ball sized went in whole, lemon sized got halved, and baseball sized got quartered. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By miss gracie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made them as muffins and they were excellent. I looked at them after 20 minutes but couldn't tell if they were done. I ended up with 23 minutes...and luckily they were fine. "

    Reviewed Raspberry Cheesecake Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. They look just like the photo. 22 minutes worked for me. They looked like they might not be done but they sprung back and tasted great!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Zucchini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't have mushrooms but it worked out very well anyway. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites