Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #301661

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #301661

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these pancakes last weekend and was very pleased with the results. They were fantastic and I wouldn't change a thing. This is a winner recipe!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this chili Saturday afternoon exactly as written and after browning the ground beef, threw everything into the crockpot and let it cook all afternoon. I had eaten a Wendy's Taco Salad for lunch so when I had a taste of this later in the day I was rewarded with the exact same taste as my salad from earlier in the day. This is a dead ringer f..."

    Reviewed Santa Fe Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe about 4 times now and it has been a tremendous hit every single time. Wouldn't change a thing, except maybe double up the recipe. Thanks for such a great meal idea."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  473 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night when I got home from work. My daughter and son-in-law were down for a visit and it was snowing and cold. This soup really hit the spot and the whole pan disappeared before my very eyes. I barely made it out of the way in time. Guess I'm going to have to give you five stars for sure. Wonderful recipe; thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Maine Seafood Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Born and raised in Maine so I don't have to make this to rate it as outstanding. Wicked good doesn't even begin to do it justice. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Martin Sheen's Favorite Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Boy was this ever a hit with my family on Thanksgiving. Had to beat them off with a baseball bat to get any for myself. Keeper recipe; light and fluffy, thanks. Will be making this again, really soon I'm sure."

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Lennie, this was absolutely the best I have ever made. Usually I'm lazy and use store bought boxed pudding mix, but this recipe was super easy to follow and I almost cried when I tasted the results. It brought me right back to my childhood when my own dear Mother was alive and made us pudding. I can't thank you enough for posting this recipe an..."

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "We just love corn cooked this way. The flavor is so intense and it is very easy to clean. Good job Chef PotPie; its a winner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites