Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rachel S. #2

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #301703

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple-Cinnamon Dessert Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these were good! The perfect ending to a mexican themed meal. The sauce is incredible! I really want to try these with peach filling."

    Reviewed Blue Ridge Mountains Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Marzipan Stuffed Apricots in Chocolate

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these for Christmas for many years. The combination of flavors is incredible. I have dipped them in dark, milk, and white chocolate. They are even pretty good dipped in almond bark!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Dipped Peanut Butter Bugles

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't make these anymore because I eat them all! They are that good."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Karen67
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good the night I baked them. If I had rated them then they would have gotten 4 stars. But for some reason, after sitting in my cookie jar all night, they got even better! Perfectly chewy and crisp on the edges! I followed the recipe exactly and baked for 8 minutes."

    Reviewed Marshmallow Pineapple Fluff Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good, not quite sweet enough for my taste. It tasted better the next day. If I make this again I would use a graham cracker crust instead of just crumbs."

    Reviewed Crustless Low Carb Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was good! Creamier than a regular pumpkin pie filling."

    Reviewed Low Carb Sausage, Mushroom and Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious!"

    Reviewed Low-Carb Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Suzanne Kern
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and tasted pretty good.I like the fact that there aren't that many ingredients! I think it would be even better with a little lemon juice and zest."

    Reviewed Marshmallow Caramel Rice Krispies Treats

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By shannonA
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow do I crave these treats! Kind of a pain to make but totally worth it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites