Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RedHeadToToe

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #302486

    Flag as Inappropriate

    70 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Family Favorite Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I doubled the sauce but followed the recipe as written. Our kids got up and ate all the leftovers for breakfast, in our house that means it was a excellent :)"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Tamales

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MC Baker
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, even our meat eaters enjoyed, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crack Slaw - Low Carb

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! Our picky eater went back for seconds, which is rare. I used chili garlic paste for the sriracha because I was out, rice vinegar and a touch of honey since we don't eat artificial sugars. CHEAP and EASY and on the table in less than 30 minutes including chopping the cabbage, THANKS for posting."

    Reviewed Copycat Lipton Onion Soup Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By alyseepoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked perfectly in the recipe I needed it for. I did replace the beef powder with better than bouillon in the liquid portion of the recipe I was using. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pork Chop, Onion, and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #291568
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this, I did not have any Lipton onion soup mix so I used recipe #153788
    copycat recipe (with better than bouillon rather than powdered which gave the rice better flavor) Cooked for exactly 1 hour covered with no additional cooking for the rice. The chops were perfectly moist. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Baked Pork and Apple Meatballs (Gary Rhodes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Summerwine
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this! It will become a regular in our house. I made 24 balls because I wanted it to go further, served with homemade applesauce, YUMMMMY."

    Reviewed Chicken and Broccoli Thai Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By luvinlif2k
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this, we have tried left over grilled chicken breasts and also shrimp, we have never added the shoots either. Simple and not a drop left which earned it 5 stars in my book!"

    Reviewed Beef Short Ribs Supreme - Gluten Free

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DoveChocolatierinKY
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic, we really enjoyed this. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  454 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my absolute favorite recipe for canning salsa! I have been making it for years. I just wanted to note though that this recipe has been revised on other sites after being tested to need 1 cup total of acids added by adding more vinegar or lemon or lime juice to total 1 cup if water bath method is used, if pressure canning then no change is ..."

    Reviewed Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this and all the ingredients were in the pantry which is great. I did get impatient for it to thicken so I threw in some masa after thirty minutes, it was perfect. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites