Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ***chef katie***

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #303162

    Flag as Inappropriate

    82 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Baked Cod

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband isn't crazy about fish but he loved this, and I did too. Couldn't be easier!"

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Apple Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was super yummy! I only used 2 cups of sugar and found it really sweet, next time will try just one, otherwise made as directed and munched it right down!"

    Reviewed Coconut Cupcakes With White Chocolate Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome cupcakes, enjoyed by kids and adults alike :)"

    Reviewed Coconut Date Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sky Hostess
    LinMarie says:

    "i went looking for this recipe because these are so delicious, and they were about as difficult to make as i suspected- a cinch! absolutely love them. i think next time i might try a little less almond though as they seemed on the dry side, harder to roll. but still yummy! my new favorite treat."

    Reviewed Fruit Salad With Pudding!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a party and several people asked, what's in the sauce??? It went over very well. So simple and de-lish (a bit dessert like though). I didn't find the extra sugar necessary, and also used fresh peaches and added kiwi."

    Reviewed Savoury Barley Muffins With Rosemary and Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #354339
    LinMarie says:

    "i'm happy to be the first to report that these are awesome, of course- lorna sass is truly gifted! i have to say though that i went more by her recipe than the modified version, except that i didn't have any parmesan. also used a combination of frshly ground barley and whole wheat because i ran out of barley. and reduced oil to 1 T. wonderful muff..."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "agreed- very tasty! had to make some small changes- i doubled the recipe but not the eggs or oil, next time will use less salt. but the results were great!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin-Oat Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "my husband and 2 boys just ate 9 of 12 muffins... they must be good! i haven't tried one yet but i'm guessing i'll probably like them too!"

    Reviewed Reduced Fat Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By PrincessCalynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Patience is definitely the key... the only thing I did differently was use half and half instead of milk. I served it over shredded rotiserrie chicken and penne. My picky husband loved it!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Spinach, Cheese and " Sausage" Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I concur, a simple, tasty recipe. The only thing I did differently was use a pound of regular sausage... also had a bunch of fresh spinach to use up so I steamed it first and then added it to the mix. De-lish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites