Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BakerBeth

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #303428

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panna Cotta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes an excellent panna cotta. I used skim milk instead of half & half and found the texture to be fine. A bit sweet, so I might cut back on the sugar next time. The perfect dessert for a hot July night!"

    Reviewed Best Ham and Bean Soup Ever

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Recipe USA
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and filling. I finished it off in a crockpot and added a bay leaf. Good stuff."

    Reviewed Very Low-Fat Black Bean And Corn Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  87 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Added avocado and it was fantastic!"

    Reviewed Beef With Snow Peas

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and easy recipe. I also added sugar snap peas as suggested by another reviewer. It turned out great!"

    Reviewed Honey-Chipotle Pecans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "Smokey and delicious. I gave this for Christmas gifts. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Apple Cider Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Linda's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice biscuits with a hint of apple cider flavor. I mixed the cinnamon in with the dry ingredients. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Black Bean Taco Salad With Lime Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this saved in my cookbook for a long time before I tried it. It was okay, but the spices needed to be punched up or the lettuce need to be left out. JMHO."

    Reviewed Apple Cider Spiced Raisin Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly an outstanding ABM recipe. The texture is superb. It makes great toast and my 1 year old love it. I'm going to try using the bread dough as a base for caramel rolls."

    Reviewed Sweetheart Lime Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pixie's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great. I used orange instead of lime, but that was the only change I made. Rich cookies that get tastier with time."

    Reviewed Lavender Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "I've wanted to try this unusual shortbread for a while. It was so unique. I didn't use the mint, but might next time. The cookies we're rich and crumbly and even better the next day. I drizzled them with white chocolate, but they didn't need it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites