Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    debskookin

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #303440

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By evelync
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I use a sugar coated fork to flatten a bit and then push 3 or 4 chocolate chips onto the top. My co-workers love it when I bring these in. Thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for the first time tonight and WOW - these are great! I have been making cake mix cookies with chocolate chips for a few years now but these are a wonderful alternate!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Copycat Hash Browns Casserole ( Copycat )

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By HopeMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this at our house! I usually mix the ingredients up with the hash browns (including the cheese) and then sprinkle a small layer of cheese on top as well. It's a comfort food for our entire household."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this at our house! I usually mix the ingredients up with the hash browns (including the cheese) and then sprinkle a small layer of cheese on top as well. It's a comfort food for our entire household."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  291 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is INCREDIBLE! Warning to all - this makes A LOT of soup! I can barely fit it in my 6 quart crock-pot. The flavor is great and perfect for a cool evening. I can't attest to how it compares to Olive Garden, but none-the-less, it is wonderful!"

    Reviewed Quiche - Master Recipe

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and Easy. Great flavor with adding 2 yolks in stead of two whole eggs. I used "roll out" pie crusts in a casserole dish and brushed them with butter before pre-baking (to about 1/2 done). I also added chopped ham and broccoli along with the cheese. Great post!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sausage, Penne, and Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a staple dinner in our house. Quick, easy and inexpensive. I don't use the peppers becuase I don't care for them, but omitting them does not hurt the dish at all!! Love it, thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites