Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Spiffyspecs

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #304373

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1036 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "Still laughing!!!! ( we had that problem too, we solved with an ice dispenser!) I honestly though this was going to be a new summer drink recipe or something neat like that..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  949 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!!! enough said!"

    Reviewed Creamy Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good I have made it several times now, never any leftovers!"

    Reviewed Sugar Cookie Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Not overly impressed, did not shine up as stated, and did not flow onto cookies. Taste was ok."

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow!!! This is a best ever!!! and a as we it "a do again"!!!Did not follow recipe exactly, (used jar of Barilla spinach spaghetti sauce instead of tomatoes) still licking my lips! Yummy"

    Reviewed Zuppa Toscana Soup (Olive Garden Clone)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Chef Wahoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an exact replica of the famous Olive Garden Zuppa Toscana!!! I was delightfully surprised when I made this, and it did in fact taste just like the real thing!!!"

    Reviewed Turtle Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I was skeptical about the lime juice but holly molly. The vultures at work circled for no more than 5 minutes and it was gone as if it had never been there, plate licked clean!!!!! Seriously... right in front of us, she picked it up and licked it!!!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow is all I am gonna say. I did change the bottome mix as people said it was too hard; I added an extra 1/4 cup of oreo crumbs. I also used a little less sour cream and more vanilla. I decorated mine like the picture and in total use 5 packages of (3 in a pack) Reece peanut butter cups."

    Reviewed Skillet Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! I had this for a family get together, everyone raved and even my fussy 3 yr old loved it!!! BTW You were so right about the fresh mozza, It absolutely made this dish. Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Roast "Sticky" Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  321 Reviews  |  By C Chatwin
    LinMarie says:

    "okay , so!!!! This was not done after 5 hrs and 10 mins, I was really embarrassed as I was sliding it back into the oven at 400 for 30 more minutes... not to mentin my dessert was all ready in the oven!!! The chicken was okay tasting obviously probably not as moist as it was cooked at 400 for 30 mins. Probably won't try again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites