Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookbooksanonymous

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #304626

    From urbana, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pad See-Ew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Stacie Lora
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this dish! Easy and tasty!"

    Reviewed 5 Minute Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By chef1209314
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quite tasty. I didn't have any soymilk so I used chocolate almond milk instead. The only problem I had was making sure they didn't stick to the pan."

    Reviewed Vegan Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Smileyfroggy
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh man these are so good! If I could I would give this 10 stars. This is my new chocolate chip cookie recipe!!! This recipe is also SO easy to make. I did modify it somewhat but not entirely on purpose. I felt there were too many chips so I wanted to make a triple instead of a double batch. When I added the sugar mix the chips all melted (oops!) ..."

    Reviewed Vegan Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By VeganFamilyChef
    LinMarie says:

    "Took this too my daughter's school. The kids had a choice of two pumpkin breads and they liked this one better. They never knew it was vegan. 5 stars from the 3rd grade class. I did find I had to bake it a bit longer, but I just kept checking it with a toothpick until it was done."

    Reviewed Ritzy Zucchini

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tish Cramer
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I diced the zucchini and also added a yellow squash. I think next time I would grate the squash. It just seemed like it needed more flavor, maybe salt and pepper would have helped. Oh, and grease the pan first."

    Reviewed Eggplant Steaks

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Beverly292
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh man! Be afraid of this recipe...This is one of those foods that your tongue just wants to keep eating even though your stomach wants to stop. It was SOOO good. I cooked it on the grill and I would say I probably did about 4 mins each side on the top shelf...I had the heat down pretty low too. I kept basting them each time I turned them. I recom..."

    Reviewed Two Fat Ladies' Bubble and Squeak

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "My family always asks me to make this at potlucks. My husband takes the leftovers for lunch. SO GOOD! Even kids will eat their brussels sprouts."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites