Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Charlly29

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #304705

    From toledo, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuna-Patty Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this tonight only i upped the amount a little i added one more can of tuna i only used 1 egg and i added 1 tbls of flour and upped the other ingredients just a little bit to make up for the extra tuna. these cooked up great did not fall apart at all and even my picky kids ate 2 patties each and they didnt even notice the carrots so score fo..."

    Reviewed Soft Sandwich Buns (bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "theses were yummy i used 2 teasp yeast in my batch they were soft and tasty thank you.used them for pulled pork sandwhichs."

    Reviewed Bobby's Pimento Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "i made for my husband since we cant find it in stores here in oregon and he really liked it thank you.p.s. made it almost exact except for i didnt have montery jack so i used pepper jack in its place worked out great."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "well i guess i forgot to rate this but i enjoyed this recipe very much turned out perfect thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Pressure Cooker Beef Barley Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "this is one of the first things that i have made with my pcooker and it turned out very good thank you."

    Reviewed Cheddar English Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bluenoser
    LinMarie says:

    "i just made these muffins tonight and they were awesome turned out perfect.especially for the first time i have ever made english muffins thanks."

    Reviewed Cornbread Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "thanks"

    Reviewed The Best Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kaytan
    LinMarie says:

    "i liked the ingredients in this recipe but i think its just me as i cant ever seem to get a macaroni salad to turn out for me thanks for the recipe though maybe i will try again and see if it will turn out for me this time thanks again"

    Reviewed Yummy Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HillBillyFilly
    LinMarie says:

    "this is really good i added some of the corn to the meat mixture and i actually made my own corn muffin recipe and put over it thanks for a great recipe. hubby went back for seconds lol"

    Reviewed Vanishing Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Dale Goodman
    LinMarie says:

    "these are great i just finished making them i had been craving some oatmeal cookies for a few days now anyways i have already ate like 6 of them and there are still a little over 4 dozen on the platter thank you will be making again btw i made exactly like the recipe says and they turned out perfect."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites