Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CharityAnn

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #305187

    Flag as Inappropriate

    75 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chipotle Chicken Skewers With Creamy Cilantro Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Melissa and Her Pants
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I used it for OAMC - just cut up the chicken and tossed all ingredients in to coat (not the dipping sauce). I thawed it in the fridge and cooked it all together on the stove for chicken tacos - will use for OAMC again!"

    Reviewed Maple Cocktail Rib Bites

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is perfect! I've used different cuts of pork with outstanding results every time. Very addictive!"

    Reviewed William-Sonoma Warm Pear Cake With Walnut Caramel Topping

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Boise_girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved this. It is very simple! I actually used one can of pears (not in heavy syrup), diced them up and mashed part of them with some of their liquid to get the "nectar". Amazing results for such a simple recipe."

    Reviewed Berry Cream Cheese Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh wow, I'm in love..this is really too easy for the results it gives, thank you so much!!"

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I used chicken, sliced it up and put into 2 ziplock bags and tossed it into the freezer-used one for an amazing dinner later that week and can't wait for the next one-I will use this all the time, thank you! Just an update, I did use the second bag and...I still love it, thanks again!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops in Onion Sauce (Schweinekotelett in Zwiebelsosse)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor and such a nice gravy, husband loved it, thank you!"

    Reviewed So It's Bekah's Pulled Pork Now

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never made anything like this before, it should be bottled and sold, thank you!!"

    Reviewed Oven-baked Parmesan Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Panko breadcrumbs are the trick to these tasty little guys. Nice and crispy, awesome flavor, thank you!"

    Reviewed French Toast Roll-ups

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "How easy is this? Crispy and perfect, I could eat a loaf myself..if I could only find a really really good place to hide it from my family...thanks for this one!"

    Reviewed Smothered Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By JT'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was amazing, and worth every gram of fat, thank you for a super once in a great while dinner!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites