Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lazyme

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #305531

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2947 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Waldorf Chicken Salad

    Handle
    6 hours ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hippie2MARS
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! I made this as directed with a red delicious apple (what I had on hand) and red grapes. It was truly delicious and loved everything about it. Thanks for sharing this great keeper. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Hash Brown Potato Bundles

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! Super simple and very tasty. I'm not a huge fan of dill, but enjoyed a little bit on these. Next time, I'll spray the foil with some non-stick spray as my patty stuck to the foil a little bit. Thanks for sharing this nice keeper, diner."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Sauce and Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy to make and I had all ingredients on hand. I marinated some pork loin chops overnight and cooked them stove-top. Very nice flavor that we enjoyed. Thanks AZPARZYCH for a nice keeper that I will make again. Made for For Your Consideration Tag."

    Reviewed Honey Dijon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was super simple and delish. I only made 2 chicken breasts but all of the sauce and it was just right for us. Thanks for sharing this nice recipe. Made for For Your Consideration tag."

    Reviewed Frito Chili Pie

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By islandgirl77551
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice version of the standard frito pie. Loved the addition of the tamales. Thanks for sharing. Made for Chef Alphabet Soup Tag."

    Reviewed Kfc Coleslaw

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By KGCOOK
    LinMarie says:

    "Great coleslaw. This was easy and tasted really close to the KFC slaw. Thanks for sharing. Made for Cookbook Tag."

    Reviewed Sticky Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By danlynclark
    LinMarie says:

    "Love sticky chicken! This was easy and delish. Thanks for sharing. Made for Name That Ingredient Tag."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Christina P.
    LinMarie says:

    "Good enchiladas. My grandson loved them and asked for a repeat sometime soon. Thanks for sharing. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Reviewed Tangy Tartar Sauce (Made With Dill Pickles, Not Sweet)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By redsparklies
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice tartar sauce. I did add some sweet relish too. This was great to dip fries into. Thanks for sharing. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Reviewed Mac and Cheese Dakota Style

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Wayfinder
    LinMarie says:

    "Very creamy mac and cheese. Very simple too. Thanks for sharing this recipe. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites