Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lazyme

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #305531

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3102 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Omelet

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Adessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was a great omelet. It was simple and easy to make. I can see this being very versatile with whatever ingredients you may have on hand. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed White Christmas

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By seahorse73
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice drink that we enjoyed. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Mini Meatballs - Italian

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! We really enjoyed these - both as an appy and then also with spaghetti. Simple to make and good. Thanks, Nif for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Shrimp Etouffee

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was simple and so good. I found that it cooked a little faster for me than what the recipe states but it's probably because I cook with gas and things usually cook a little faster. I did use thawed frozen cooked shrimp and just added them at the end just for the shrimp to get heated through. Thanks for sharing this nice keeper. Ma..."

    Reviewed Bacon & Ranch Cajun Baby Cheeseburgers (For ZWT-9)

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! These were fun and good. I used King's Hawaiian rolls for the buns and regular tomatoes and monterey jack cheese for these. These were easy to make and made a cute presentation. Thanks twissis for sharing this keeper recipe. Congrats on another win in the football pool!"

    Reviewed Jude's Grilled Ham and Egg Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Judedeva
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great simple sandwich. I made it as directed other than I had to use white sandwich bread because that's all I had on hand. Thanks for sharing this nice keeper. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Donna Corbin
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy cookies. I made this as directed other than I microwaved the mixture rather than doing it on the stove top. I nuked it for 2 minutes at 50% power, stirred it and then nuked it again for 2 minutes at 1/2 power. It worked really well. Thanks for sharing this keeper recipe. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Super Simple Smoked Salmon Crostini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! These were really good. Like twissis, I love the bagel and smoked salmon with red onions and capers and might try adding those next time too. But these were wonderful as is. Thanks for sharing this nice keeper, Kathy. Made for Sweet December tag.."

    Reviewed French Onion Bites

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This does taste like french onion soup. I made a small batch of these as an appy while watching a football game and wish that I had made more. Thanks for sharing this nice keeper, Deb. Made for Sweet December tag."

    Reviewed Taos Chicken Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy casserole. I knew that we would enjoy this one because I've been making one very similar for years that just happens to be my grandson's favorite. I used flour tortillas that I cut up and a Mexican blend cheese. I used recipe http://futureexpat.com/2014/11/crock-pot-beer-shredded-chicken-recipe/#comment-26610 for the chicken which ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites