Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    melissam9

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #305673

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I like it much better than lasagne with noodles! The first time I made it according to the recipe which was wonderful. The second time I made it, I actually just added half a jar of spaghetti sauce to the browned beef/onion/garlic mix. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Grilled Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "A really easy recipe! I made it according to directions this time but will most likely increase the seasoning next time (and put slices and seasoning in a ziplock baggie to get better coverage). Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Orzo and Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I did only use 1/2 pound of feta as I thought it would just be overwhelmingly salty to use the entire pound."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Cashew Popcorn (SOOOO Good!)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Asian Crab Cakes over Arugula With Wasabi Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a New Year's party and it was wonderful! I love arugula and I think it was that and the dressing that made it such a hit! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cabbage Nut Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I took a little shortcut and used bagged, pre-shredded cabbage (slaw mix). This was really good!"

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice. The first time, I rated it 3 stars (only due to the BBQ sauce I used and nothing to do with the recipe itself). The second time, I mixed 2 specialty BBQ sauces and it was definitely a 5-star meal. I'm not a huge BBQ fan, but this was wonderfully easy! Great Carolina style with a spicy slaw on the sandwich as well."

    Reviewed Arugula Pesto

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ekives
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I didn't have cashews on hand so used toasted, chopped walnuts instead. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Moo Shu Chicken Quesadillas - Ww 4 Points

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm always on the lookout for a good Weight Watchers recipe! I love Asian food so this was a great find. I liked it but think my challenge will be in finding the right Asian veggies. I haven't really found a canned mixture I like but am moving on to frozen to see if I can find the right mix for me."

    Reviewed Carrot Cake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "These disappeared really quickly! I don't care for raisins so I substituted chopped pecans. Loved them!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites