Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jaki

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #30615

    From Conway, Arkansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Summer Camp Hobo Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By HappilyMarried2Buggie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, I didn't have carrots but they would have been a good addition. Took about 50 minutes in the oven. My 2 & 4 year old loved it ( except the onions but mommy and daddy like those) but next time I would do more then one pound of hamburger to feed the 4 of us."

    Reviewed Salmon and Asparagus in Foil

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! So easy. My 2 1/2 and 4 1/2 love it and so does my picky husband. Both the asparagus and salmon are always perfect and you can experiment with other seasonings etc... I don't like to spend a lot of time in the kitchen, i love to eat and like to cook healthy, this recipe meets all my requirements!"

    Reviewed 15 Bean Soup (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef julesbart
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! We made this yesterday and loved it! I had left over holiday Ham, not a ham hock so I used that and we had smoked turkey sausage in the freezer so we used that too. Other then that I made no changes. Thanks for sharing! My 2 year old even likes it! My husband thought Tabasco would be good in it, but the 2 year old would probably disagree."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Baked Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Laura Meehan
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a crock pot recipe similar to my grandmothers and this is very close. My grandma used the water the beans soaked in and different measurements for the molasses and brown sugar but other then that it's very close... But I doubt my grandma cooked hers in a crock pot. It's hot in the house so I wanted to just use a crock pot. First ..."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Spaghetti Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Maureenie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, forgot to ad we used lowest cottage cheese and Panco breadcrumbs. Other then that we followed the recipe! Great for kids and meat eaters who want to eat better!"

    Reviewed Jamaican Coleslaw

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a big cole slaw fan but I made this several times last summer when we got together with friends. Everyone loved it! It has a unique flavor and was easy to make which is key when I cook!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By JenniferK2
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this when we had DH's family all in town and it was a big hit! We're saving it for whenever we need something ready in the morning for our guests! Sooo easy and yummy!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #539875
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure if DH would like this, but he loved it! I have it in the front of my cookbook to make again!"

    Reviewed Lazy Slow Cooker Creamy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  102 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED this recipe!!! Yum Yum. I will be making this a lot next winter. Soooo easy and I love easy!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Round Steak and Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By The Range Rover
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! We make it all the time especially when I know I don't want to mess with dinner. I've also added a can of mushrooms to it when I have it in the cupboard. DH loves it too over whole grain rice."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites