Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KellyD

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #30674

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramel Praline Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my family this thanksgiving(Canada) and it turned out absolutely wonderful! I did drizzle it with caramel sauce at the end and topped it with toasted pecans - yumm!!Thanks for sharing this delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Casserole with Stuffing Topping

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Whisper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and quite simple to make. I let mine bake for 40 minutes and browned the top."

    Reviewed Irish Penne

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Jane*in*RI
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't at all what I was expecting. I used squash and followed the directions to the letter - but it was very dry and lacked flavour - it really needs something to help "spice" it up a bit. If you are making this - oil the onion as well as it tends to stick to the pan. Perhaps adding more evaporated milk may have helped? I would omit the ..."

    Reviewed Apfelpfannkuchen (Apple Pancakes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Sgt. Pepper
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, simply awesome! Thank you for sharing this with us - it is very authentic and very tasty and easy to make!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Creamy Mushroom Barley Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ReeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this too thick and it needed more of a "kick". I made it twice and the second time I added more broth to the soup and more spices - it is a decent base recipe but it needs a bit more work."

    Reviewed Orange Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Suzanne P
    LinMarie says:

    "I found these rather dry - not very moist and I really expected a bit more from them. I will keep looking for more muffin recipes as this really isn't what I was expecting."

    Reviewed Nachos Supreme

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By foxjen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used round white corn chips and monteray jack cheese along with cheddar - very good!"

    Reviewed Portuguese Queijadas

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply Devine! A very good treat - but not light on the waistline! :) The only problem I had was that I couldn't eat just one!"

    Reviewed Green Bean Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Beans were on sale this week and I thought I would give this a go - very good! I like the garlic, but others may want to go a little light on it the first time."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Apricot Squares

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOODNESS!! You are not kidding - these are one of the best square recipes I have ever had - WOW! A definte treat to serve to friends and family! A bit of work, but well worth the effort! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites