Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Next Betty Crocker

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #307052

    From Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Potato Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "My family absolutely LOVED this recipe!
    I did add bacon into the hamburger, besides on top and used jalapeno ketchup for a bit more spice. Tastes just as good the next day!!"

    Reviewed Onion Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Carmen B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Family LOVED them!! Added them to the "make often" list."

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Roll-Up

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "Another family fav here! Have made this numerous times and the family loves it! I sometimes use the crescent roll sheet instead of pizza crust. Not quite as heavy as pizza crust and a little harder to roll up cuz of the softness of it, but just as yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Auntie Lu's Amazing Egg Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Scott Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for both sets of parents while they were visiting for the holidays and everyone RAVED! My MIL used to own a restaurant so I always try to impress her with recipes when she visits... this one did the trick!!"

    Reviewed Carrots (Old Family Recipe)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Satisfied Kris
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe for carrots!! LOVED it!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Margie99
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved it! The macaroni and cheese makes an interesting crust. We will be adding this to our recipe book!!"

    Reviewed Grape Jelly Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By NumbaOneStina
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a party... needless to say, I had none leftover! Even DH who was hesitant to try them after seeing the ingredients couldn't leave them alone!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Fried Chicken With Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a hit with the WHOLE family!! I used skinless breasts and buttermilk in the gravy recipe where it calls for milk."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like recipe I used to use! If your feeding more than a few, I would double the recipe."

    Reviewed Veronica's Easy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy AND so good! I added a can of diced tomatoes as well... it was fabulous... perfect for my impromptu enchiladas!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites